I Have Nothing To Say

I have nothing to say today.
My fourth of July misadventures with grey goose have left me with somewhat of a depletion of brain cells…

This is what my today looked like:
…But then again, this is what my last night looked like:
(yes… that is my boyfriend pulling my hair out of a giant bowl of baked beans I’m eating… I can’t say that I’m proud… but those beans were delicious…)

I’m sorry I have nothing good to say.
On the upside, after years of debate, I think I’m finally ready to let bright colored jeans enter my wardrobe… I know. – it’s exciting. 
See ya tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

