BIRTHDAY Playlist!

Happy Monday, Listeners!
It’s my birthday! Wooo! In celebration, I made an extra special TWO HOUR playlist with all my favorite pump-up songs! These are some of my favorite songs of all time. And they’re the best to dance to in the car or put on when I need to be jolted into a great mood! Most of them have been on playlists of mine over the last year, so it’s also kind of like a best-of list. Since there are SO many songs, I’m not gonna type the whole thing up here, but here are some pictures to hint at the treats in store. 


Enjoy and have a fabulous week!!!!!!
Xoxoxoxoxo
Leave a Reply

