Candy Hearts Playlist

Hey Lovers – 
Today’s playlist is for Valentine’s Day! Put these jams on, pour some champagne for you and your sweetheart (or yourself) and get in the mood! This is a collection of some of my favorite love songs, new and old, classic to indie. It’s long enough to share a meal over, or just snuggle up to. I hope you like em!

1. Ben E. King “Amor”

2. The Smiths “There Is A Light That Never Goes Out”

3. Frank Sinatra “I’ve Got A Crush On You”

4. Frankie Valli “Can’t Get Enough Of You Baby”

5. Lykke Li “Little Bit”

6. Etta James “At Last”

7. Lou Reed “Satellite Of Love”

8. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros “Home”

9. Edith Piaf “La Vie En Rose”

10. The Foundations “Now That I’ve Found You”

11. Regina Spektor “Us”

12. Best Coast “Crazy For You”

13. The Cure “Just Like Heaven”

14. Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong “Cheek To Cheek”

15. The Postal Service “Such Great Heights”

16. The Partridge Family “I Think I Love You”

17. Islands “Don’t I Love You”

18. Buddy Holly “Heartbeat”

19. Adele “Make You Feel My Love”

20. Andy Williams “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You”

21. Bruno Mars “Just The Way You Are”

22. Etta James “I Just Want To Make Love To You”

23. The Association “Cherish”

24. The Drifters “Save The Last Dance For Me”

25. Tom Jones “Help Yourself”

26. Ray Charles “Roll With Me Baby”

27. Feist “Inside And Out”

28. Nat King Cole “You Made Me Love You”

29. Mumford & Sons “Winter Winds”

30. Barry White “You’re The First, The Last, My Everything”

31. Bing Crosby “As Time Goes By”

32. Niki & The Dove “Tomorrow”

Listen to the whole playlist on Spotify!


Check it out and have a lovely week!
Xoxoxo



One thought on “Candy Hearts Playlist

Leave a Reply

